Active Members   Associate Members
Honorary Members Student Members Emeritus Members


.: Active Members :.

Lynn E. Aiani
Ronald J. Aiani, P.C.
86 E Lee Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 347-5295
(540) 347-5130 (fax)
laiani@aianilaw.com

Ronald J. Aiani
Ronald J. Aiani, P.C.
86 East Lee Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 347-5295
(540) 347-5130 (fax)
rja_pc@yahoo.com

Mary Catherine Anderson
Fauquier County Attorney's Office
10 Hotel Street 2nd floor
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 422-8010
(540) 422-8022 (fax)

William Ashwell
Law Office of Mark B. Williams, PLC
21 Culpeper Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
540-254-0757
540-349-8579 (fax)
wdashwell@mbwilliamslaw.com

Mark Bailey
Senior Assistant Public Defender
16 Horner Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 347-6390
(540) 347-6391 (fax)

Antonio Benedi
Assistant Commonwealth's Attorney
Fauquier County
29 Ashby Street, 4th Floor
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 422-8120
(540) 422-8121 (fax)

R. Tyler Bezilla
Assistant Commonwealth's Attorney
Fauquier County
29 Ashby Street, 4th Floor
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 422-8120
(540) 422-8121 (fax)

Daniel D. Blom
Ronald J. Aiani, P.C.
86 East Lee Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 347-5295
(540) 347-5130 (fax)
dblom@aianilaw.com

Catherine M. Bowers
Law Office of Catherine M. Bowers, PLC
49A East Lee Street
Warrenton, Virginia 20186
(540) 216-7160
(540) 216-7981 Facsimile
catherine@catherinembowerslaw.com

Kevin J. Burke
Fauquier County Attorney
10 Hotel Street, Suite 206
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 422-8010
(540) 422-8022 (fax)

Ann M. Callaway
Ann M. Callaway, P.C.
15 Garrett Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 349-4100
(540) 347-1086 (fax)

Amy M. Cassandra
Assistant Commonwealth's Attorney
Fauquier County
29 Ashby Street, 4th Floor
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 422-8120
(540) 422-8121 (fax)
amy.cassandra@fauquiercounty.gov

John B. Chichester
Assistant Commonwealth's Attorney
Fauquier County
29 Ashby Street, 4th Floor
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 422-8120
(540) 422-8121 (fax)

Jamey Cook
Deputy Commonwealth's Attorney
Fauquier County
29 Ashby Street, 4th Floor
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 422-8120
(540) 422-8121 (fax)

Allison Crouch Coppage
Walker Jones P.C.
Carter Hall
31 Winchester Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 347-9223
(540) 347-3825 (fax)
allisoncoppage@walkerjoneslaw.com

Henry C. Day
P.O. Box 1096
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 349-4300
(540) 349-4713 (fax)

Linda I. Dodge
31 S. Second Street
P.O. Box 3532
Warrenton, VA 20188-8132
(540) 347-2300
(540) 347-5815 (fax)
Lydlaw@aol.com

James P. Downey
James P. Downey, P.C.
298 Falmouth Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540)347-2424
(540)349-1705 (fax)
www.jamesdowneylaw.com

Powell L. Duggan
Walker Jones, P.C.
Carter Hall
31 Winchester Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 347-9223
(540) 347-3825 (fax)
pduggan@walkerjoneslaw.com

Richard A. Dulaney
Dulaney, Lauer & Thomas, LLP
209 North West Street
Culpeper, VA 22701

Merle W. Fallon
Fallon, Myers & Marshall, LLP
110 Main Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 349-4633
(540) 349-4163 (fax)
mfallon@fmmatty.com

James P. Fisher
Commonwealth's Attorney
Fauquier County
29 Ashby Street, 4th Floor
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 422-8120
(540) 422-8121 (fax)

Nono Musolino Fisher
PO Box 136
The Plains, VA 20198
nonomfisher@yahoo.com

Tracy A. Gallehr
Deputy County Attorney
Fauquier County Attorney's Office
10 Hotel Street, Suite 206
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 422-8010
(540) 422-8022 (fax)

Kevin Gerrity
Deputy Public Defender
16 Horner Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 347-6390
(540) 347-6391 (fax)

John Paul Goetz
John Goetz Law, PLC
75 West Lee St., #104
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540)359-6605
(540)359-6610 (fax)
john@johngoetzlaw.com

Robin C. Gulick
Gulick, Carson & Thorpe, P.C.
Physical Address:
70 Main Street, Suite 52
Warrenton, VA 20186
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 880
Warrenton, VA 20188
(540) 347-3022
(540) 347-9711 (fax)
rgulick@gctlaw.com

Candice L. Hall
P.O. Box 218
The Plains, VA 20198
(540) 724-0320
(540) 242-0689 (fax)
ch@candicehall.com

Peter Thomas Hansen
Peter Thomas Hansen, P.C.
65 Culpeper St., Suite 102
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 347-0010
pthansenlawoffice@gmail.com

Daniel L. Hawes
P.O. Box 100
Broad Run, VA 20137
(540) 347-2430
(540) 347-9772 (fax)
D.L.Hawes@VirginiaLegalDefense.com

Karen E. Hedrick
Gulick, Carson & Thorpe, P.C.
Physical Address:
70 Main Street, Suite 52
Warrenton, VA 20186
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 880
Warrenton, VA 20188
(540) 347-3022
(540) 347-9711 (fax)
khedrick@gctlaw.com

Scott C. Hook
Law Office of Scott C. Hook
53 South Third Street
Suite 101
Warrenton, VA 20186
Phone: (540) 935-2266
schook@scotthooklaw.com

Blair D. Howard
Howard Clark & Howard, Attorneys at Law, PLLC
7 Hotel Street
Warrenton, Virginia 20186
(540) 422-0100
(540) 422-0099 (fax)

Mark F. Hyson
Walker Jones, P.C.
Carter Hall
31 Winchester Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 347-9223
(540) 349-1715 (fax)
mhyson@walkerjoneslaw.com

Frederick H. Kruck, Jr.
Law Office of Frederick H. Kruck, Jr., PC
7551 Foxview Drive
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 347-2900
fred@fhklaw.net

Robert deT. Lawrence, IV
Walker Jones, P.C.
Carter Hall
31 Winchester Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 347-9223
(540) 349-1715 (fax)

Jonathan Lienhard
Walker Jones, PC
Carter Hall
31 Winchester Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 347-9223
(540) 347-3825(fax)
jlienhard@walkerjoneslaw.com

Richard Loving
Richard C. Loving, P.C.
P.O. Box 3073
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 270-5273
rclovingpc@gmail.com

Barbara Marmet
Walker Jones, P.C.
Carter Hall
31 Winchester Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 347-9223
(540) 347-3825 (fax)
bmarmet@walkerjoneslaw.com

Nikki L. Marshall
Fallon, Myers & Marshall, LLP
110 Main Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 349-4633
(540) 349-4163 (fax)
nmarshall@fmmatty.com

George M. Mayhugh
Downey & Mayhugh, P.C.
82 Main Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540)347-2424
(540)349-1705 (fax)
info@jdgmlaw.com

Michael Mays
Law Office of Michael A. Mays
7178 Homestead Court
Warrenton, VA 20187
(540) 351-0211
(540) 351-0311 (fax)
amaysng@verizon.net

August McCarthy
28 East Lee Street
Warrenton, Virginia 20186
(540) 222-6216
(866) 222-6480 (fax)
amccarthy@themccarthyfirm.com

Jennifer R. Moore
Fallon, Myers & Marshall, LLP
110 Main Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 349-4633
(540) 349-4163 (fax)
jmoore@fmmatty.com

Paul A. Morrison
Morrison Ross & Whelan
31 Garrett Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 347-1000
(540) 349-4422 (fax)
paul.morrison@MRWLawFirm.com

Vaughan R. Myers
Fallon, Myers & Marshall, LLP
110 Main Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 349-4633
(540) 349-4163 (fax)
vmyers@fmmatty.com

Abigail J. Owens
Senior Assistant Commonwealth's Attorney
29 Ashby Street, 4th Floor
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 422-8120
(540) 422-8121 (fax)
abigail.owens@fauquiercounty.gov

Gary M. Pearson
Pearson and Pearson, PC
9 Culpeper Street, 2nd Floor
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 347-2660
(540) 349-1410 (fax)

Lois Graninger Pearson
Pearson and Pearson, PC
9 Culpeper Street, 2nd Floor
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 347-2660
(540) 349-1410 (fax)

Charles K. Peters
Senior Assistant Commonwealth's Attorney
Fauquier County
29 Ashby Street, 4th Floor
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 422-8120
(540) 422-8121 (fax)

Alyssa D. Phillips
Law Office of Mark B. Williams, PLC
21 Culpeper Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 347-6595
(540) 349-8579 (fax)
aphillipslegal@mbwilliamslaw.com

Susan Flournoy Pierce
Walker Jones, P.C.
Carter Hall
31 Winchester Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 347-9223
(540) 349-1715 (fax)
spierce@walkerjoneslaw.com

Joseph Pricone
Law Office of Mark B. Williams, PLC
21 Culpeper Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 347-6595
(540) 349-8579 (fax)
jpricone@mbwalaw.com

Marianne N. Primeau
Senior Assistant County Attorney
Fauquier County Attorney's Office
10 Hotel Street, Suite 206
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 422-8010
(540) 422-8022 (fax)

Whitson Robinson
The Law Offices of Whitson Robinson, PLC
35 South Fourth Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
wwr@whitsonrobinson.com

Hanna Lee Rodriguez
Walker Jones, P.C.
Carter Hall
31 Winchester Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 347-9223
(540) 347-1715 (fax)
hrodriguez@walkerjoneslaw.com

Douglas B. Rogers
Assistant Commonwealth's Attorney
Fauquier County
29 Ashby Street, 4th Floor
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 422-8120
(540) 422-8121 (fax)

Thomas James Ross, II
Morrison Ross & Whelan
31 Garrett Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 347-1000
(540) 349-4422
tjross@MRWLawFirm.com

Julia S. Savage
Walker Jones, P.C.
Carter Hall
31 Winchester Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 347-9223
(540) 347-3825 (fax)
jsavage@walkerjoneslaw.com

Shawn Toomey Sheehy
Holtzman, Vogel, Josefiak
45 North Hill Drive, Suite 100
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 341-8808
(540) 341-8809 (fax)
ssheehy@hvjlaw.com

Derella "Cindy" Shin
Assistant Public Defender
16 Horner Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 347-6390
(540) 347-6391 (fax)

Thomas C. Soldan
Price Benowitz, LLP
32 Waterloo Street, Suite 301
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 273-7565
(540) 962-7991 (fax)
Thomas@PriceBenowitz.com

Andrew K. Thomas
Dulaney, Lauer & Thomas, LLP
492 Blackwell Road, Suite 201
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 341-0007
(540) 349-2640 (fax)
athomas@dulaneylauerthomas.com

T. Huntley Thorpe
Gulick, Carson & Thorpe, P.C.
Physical Address:
70 Main Street, Suite 52
Warrenton, VA 20186
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 880
Warrenton, VA 20188
(540) 347-3022
(540) 347-9711 (fax)
hthorpe@gctlaw.com

Amy E. Totten
Walker Jones, PC
Carter Hall
31 Winchester Street
Warrenton VA 20186
Phone: (540) 347-9223
Fax: (540) 349-1715
amytotten@walkerjoneslaw.com

David W. Walls
Assistant Public Defender
16 Horner Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 347-6390
(540) 347-6391 (fax)

Marie E. Washington
Law Office of Marie Washington, PLC
67 W. Lee Street
Unit 102
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 347-4172
(540) 347-4174 (fax)
mw@mariewashingtonlaw.com

Christopher T. Whelan
Morrison, Ross & Whelan
31 Garrett Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 347-1000
(540) 349-4422 (fax)
chris.whelan@MRWLawFirm.com

Mark B. Williams
Law Office of Mark B. Williams, PLC
21 Culpeper Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 347-6595
(540) 349-8579 (fax)
markbwilliams@mbwilliamslaw.com

Shannon Woods
Morrison Ross & Whelan
31 Garrett Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 347-1000
(540) 349-4422 (fax)
shannon.woods@MRWLawFirm.com

Patricia A. Woodward
Physical Address:
31 S. Second Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
Mailing: PO Box 1037
Warrenton, VA 20188
(540) 347-1482
(866) 876-2295 (fax)
pwoodward@patwoodwardlawoffice.com

James A. Yergin, Jr.
5290 Old Alexandria Turnpike
Warrenton, VA 20187
(540) 207-3293
jyergin@comcast.net

.: Associate Members :.

Michael T. Brown
211 A Main Street
P.O. Box 270
Washington, VA 22747
(540) 675-3617
(540) 675-3225 (fax)
Mike@WashingtonVaAttorneys.com

Matthew L. Clark
SMITH & PUGH, PLC
161 Fort Evans Road, NE, Suite 345
Leesburg, Virginia 20176
(703) 777-6084
(703) 771-6383 (fax)
mlc@smithpugh.com

Jessica Clay
Law Offices of Clay & Lofaso, PLLC
7430 Heritage Village Plaza, Suite 202
Gainesville, Virginia 20155
(703) 754-0503
(703) 754-0580 (fax)
jclay@clay-lofaso.com

Julie Day
Culin, Sharp, Autry & Day PLLC
67 West Lee Street, #101
Warrenton, VA 20186
jday@csadlawyers.com

Catherine M. Heritage
Assistant County Administrator
10 Hotel Street
Warrenton, VA 20186

Eric G. King
Miles & Stockbridge PC
1751 Pinnacle Drive, Suite 500
McLean, VA 22102
(703) 610-8647
(703) 610-8686 (fax)
eking@milesstockbridge.com

Kevin Locklin
Locklin & Mordhorst, PC
9253 Mosby Street
Manassas, VA 20110
locklinlaw@aol.com

Philip Mulford
Mulford Mediation
30 Main Street #201
Warrenton VA 20186
(540) 341-4615
pmulford@mulfordmediation.com

Anne Norloff
508 N. West Street
Falls Church, VA 22046
(703) 217-2169
(703) 534-9206 (fax)
Anorloff@gmail.com

Mark Sharp
Culin, Sharp, Autry & Day PLLC
67 West Lee Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
msharp@csadlawyers.com

Rebecca Wade
Wade, Friedman & Sutter, PC
616 N. Washington Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703) 836-9030
(703) 683-1543 (fax)

Amanda Zadrozny
Boyce & Leahy, Lawyers
9300 Grant Avenue
Suite 200
Manassas, VA 20110
703-361-9090
703-361-6666 (fax)
azadrozny@wboycelaw.com

.: Honorary Members :.

The Honorable J. Gregory Ashwell
Fauquier County General District Court
6 Court Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 422-8040

Gail H. Barb
Clerk of Fauquier County Circuit Court
29 Ashby Street, 1st Floor
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 422-8100 (main)
(540) 422-8102 (direct)

The Honorable Pamela L. Brooks
Loudoun County Juvenile & Domestic Relations District Court
18 East Market Street
Leesburg, VA 20176

The Honorable J. Frank Buttery
Loudoun County General District Court
18 East Market Street
Leesburg, VA 20176

The Honorable J. H. Chamblin
Loudoun County Circuit Court

Gary Clemens
Clerk of Loudon County Circuit Court
18 E. Market St.
P.O. Box 550
Leesburg, VA 20176
(703) 777-0270
circuitclerk@loudoun.gov

The Honorable Melissa N. Cupp
Fauquier County Juvenile & Domestic Relations District Court
14 Main Street
Warrenton, VA 20186

The Honorable Charles B. Foley
Fauquier County General District Court
6 Court Street
Warrenton, VA 20186

E. Ashley Gatchell
Clerk of Fauquier County General District Court
6 Court Street
Warrenton, VA 20186

The Honorable Thomas D. Horne
Loudoun County Circuit Court

The Honorable Jeanette Aldora Irby
Loudoun County Circuit Court

The Honorable Avelina Jacob
Loudoun County Juvenile & Domestic Relations District Court

The Honorable Jonathan S. Lynn
Fauquier County Juvenile & Domestic Relations District Court
14 Main Street
Warrenton, VA 20186

The Honorable Burke F. McCahill
Loudoun County Circuit Court

The Honorable Jeffrey W. Parker
Fauquier County Circuit Court
29 Ashby Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 422-8100

The Honorable Stephen E. Sincavage
Loudoun County Circuit Court

Lois Welch
Clerk of Fauquier County Juvenile & Domestic Relations District Court
14 Main Street
Warrenton, VA 20186

The Honorable Dean S. Worcester
Loudoun County General District Court
18 East Market Street
Leesburg, VA 20176

.: Student Members :.

.: Emeritus Members :.

 
Copyright 2007, by the Fauquier County Bar Association, All rights reserved
-- DISCLAIMER: The materials on this site have been prepared by The Fauquier County Bar Association for informational purposes only and are not legal advice. Your use of this site is not intended to create, and does not constitute, a lawyer-client relationship between The Fauquier County Bar Association and you. You should not act upon this information without seeking legal counsel in your home jurisdiction.